+44(0)5603 75 00 90

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages: 1
Murano bead lentil pink and gold 14mm (1) by helena georgiades Date Added: Saturday 22. April, 2017
Murano bead lentil pink and gold 14mm (1) Absolutely beautiful, a perfect glass bead. The delivery was super quick and efficient.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DIY Miyuki tila mosaic bracelet kit by Alexandra Galvis Date Added: Saturday 28. December, 2013
DIY Miyuki tila mosaic bracelet kit Very nice the bracelet

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow jade round beads 10mm strand (1) by Colleen Croeser Date Added: Friday 20. July, 2012
Yellow jade round beads 10mm strand (1) Colour much lighter yellow than shown. Mix with a contrasting colour, such as amethyst, for a lovely..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocking horse charm metal antique silver plated 16mm (1) by Nies Christiane Date Added: Sunday 11. December, 2011
Rocking horse charm metal antique silver plated 16mm (1) The rocking horse charm is perfect foor christmas.Very nice and top quality.I hope you enlarge your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bow bead metal antique silver plated 13mm (1) by Nies Christiane Date Added: Sunday 11. December, 2011
Bow bead metal antique silver plated 13mm (1) High quality ,very nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teddy bear bead metal antique silver plated 12.5mm (1) by Nies Christiane Date Added: Sunday 11. December, 2011
Teddy bear bead metal antique silver plated 12.5mm (1) Very nice bead and top quality.,and so sweet.TierraCast is very beautyful i hope you enlarge your st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3015 Swarovski round button crystal 18mm (1) by Annie McGuire Date Added: Tuesday 22. February, 2011
3015 Swarovski round button crystal 18mm (1) I bought 14mm and 18mm and put them on my curtains, cushions, bolster and even on an old blouse. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
swarovski baroque pendant aquamarine 16mm (1) by Noelia Pereyra Date Added: Thursday 25. March, 2010
swarovski baroque pendant aquamarine 16mm (1) Hello, someone could tell me what the correct bail for this one baroque pendant from 16 mm? You cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages: 1

The requested quantity is not in stock, therefore we have adjusted your order quantity to our stock level.

Blog Facebook Pinterest Instagram
 

Sign in or create an account

We use cookies

Read more...


It's fine